Kulturbeauftragte in den Stadtteilen

Bezirke und StadtteileKulturbeauftragte
Bezirk I
(Stadtkern, Ostviertel, Nordviertel, Westviertel, Südviertel, Südostviertel, Huttrop, Frillendorf)
Sabrina Schieweck
Telefon +49178/5628499
e-mail: s.schieweck@hotmail.com

Kornelia Rissing
Tel. +4920127 84 48
e-mail: Kornelia.Rissing@web.de
Bezirk II
(Rüttenscheid, Rellinghausen, Bergerhausen, Stadtwald)
Klaus Kottenberg
Tel.: +4920144 15 04
e-mail: klaus-kottenberg@t-online.de
Bezirk III
(Altendorf, Frohnhausen, Holsterhausen, Fulerum, Haarzopf, Margarethenhöhe)
Ute Werner
Telefon +49201623328
e-mail: ute.werner@gmx.net
Bezirk IV
(Schönebeck, Bedingrade, Frintrop, Dellwig, Gerschede, Borbeck-Mitte, Bochold, Bergeborbeck)
Jutta Reimann
e-mail: jutta.reimann@schule.essen.de
Bezirk V
(Altenessen-Nord, Altenessen-Süd, Karnap, Vogelheim)
Friedrich Frentrop
Telefon +49201365 99 150 / +491603420075 oder +491788102185
e-mail: friedel.frentrop@t-online.de

Stefanie Kölking
Telefon +49201229965
e-mail: st.koelking@web.de
Bezirk VI
(Schonnebeck, Stoppenberg, Katernberg)
Klaus Wolmerath
e-mail: Kwolmerath@aol.com
Bezirk VII
(Steele, Kray, Freisenbruch, Horst, Leithe)
Arnd Hepprich
Telefon +49201517735 oder +4915773983425
e-mail: hepprich@revierbuch.de
Bezirk VIII
(Heisingen, Kupferdreh, Byfang, Überruhr-Hinsel, Überruhr-Holthausen, Burgaltendorf)
Wilhelm Kohlmann
Telefon +49201483592
e-mail: wilhelm.kohlmann@web.de
Bezirk IX
(Bredeney, Schuir, Werden, Heidhausen, Fischlaken, Kettwig)
Rolf Sachtleben
Telefon +49201401824 oder +491638211297
e-mail: Rolfwerden55@googlemail.com
© 2020 Stadt Essen