Team

Mitarbeiter*innen der Alten Synagoge

Leitung
Dr. Uri-Robert Kaufmann
Tel.: 0201/ 88-45218
uri-robert.kaufmann@alte-synagoge.essen.de

Stellvertretende Leiterin, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Sammlungen
Martina Strehlen, M.A.
Tel.: 0201/ 88-45221
martina.strehlen@alte-synagoge.essen.de

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Marvin Grothus, M.A.
Tel. 0201/ 88-45220
marvin.grothus@alte-synagoge.essen.de

Verwaltung
Harald Thiet
Tel.: 0201/ 88-45223
harald.thiet@alte-synagoge.essen.de

Sekretariat
Gabriele Geuting
Tel.: 0201/ 88-45218
gabriele.geuting@alte-synagoge.essen.de

Jennifer Schlemminger
Tel.: 0201/ 88-45268
jennifer.schlemminger@alte-synagoge.essen.de

Aufsichtsdienst
Tel.: 0201/ 88-45224

© 2020 Stadt Essen